Green Party Erie PA

A grassroots political alternative that values Democracy, Social Justice, Ecology and Peace for Erie County and surrounding area.

About Us

The Erie County Committee consists of:

David Miller - Chair

William Brown - Treasurer

Cheryl Rougeux - Secretary


Delegates to State Party meetings are:

Emma Rougeux

Cheryl Rougeux

David Miller


Offices will be held for one year starting in January,  per the county by-laws.

Meetings are usually held monthly, and will be announced in advance on this Web site and on our Facebook page: @GreenPartyEriePA


Read meeting minutes here.